Dhamma Talk & Meditation Sessions via ZOOM

Listen Dhamma Talk, Sutta Reading, and doing meditation, keep precept all the time (without breaking them), and practice uplifting mind all the time - then you will see how those help you in life to Sharpen mindfulness  & relieve daily suffering. 

[EN] Dhamma Talk + Q&A

Live On Zoom!

📢 Dhamma Talk based on Sutta + Q&A

🌐 English Language

📅 Every Wednesday

⏰ 07:30 pm India Time

📲 https://zoom.us/j/71630343799?pwd=1234


Zoom Log in ID: 716 3034 3799

Password 1234

[HI] Group Sitting + Q&A

Live On Zoom!

📢 Dhamma Talk + Q&A

🌐 Hindi Language

📅 Every Sunday

⏰ 07:00 am India Time

🗣 Sachin Gudas / Sindhu Dhondi, or

🗣 Dr. Major Madhusudhanji

📲 https://zoom.us/j/71630343799?pwd=1234

Log in id 716 3034 3799

Password 1234

[EN] Group Sitting + Q&A

Live On Zoom!

📢 Weekly Sunday Group Sitting and Q&A Sessions.

🌐 English language

✨ AGENDA ✨

📝 Silent Group Sit

⏰ 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm (India/Sri Lanka time)

⏰ 08:30 pm - 09:00 pm (Sydney time)


📝 Dhamma Talk (including Q&A)

⏰ 03:30 pm - 04:30 pm (India/Sri Lanka time)

⏰ 09:00pm - 10:00 pm (Sydney time)


📲 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84968043832?pwd=bVAvd2tQUERFRGtYRkhLazc0Q2JCdz09

Zoom Meeting ID: 849 6804 3832

Password: 1234

FacebookInstagramYouTubeTwitterLinkedIn